2015 Awards:

Bitterroot Valley Kiwanis would like to recognize the award recipients for the 2014-2015 year:

Distinguished Service Award: Bill Delaney, our only remaining Charter Member, for unwavering support, counsel, and enthusiasm for Bitterroot Valley Kiwanis.

Distinguished Service Award

Distinguished Service Award: Craig Johnson, for his continued efforts in youth athletic programs, including our Soccer and Basketball programs.  Furthermore, Craig had the most Kiwanis Service Project Hours in the 2014-2015 year!

Kiwanian of the Year: John Cheetham, for consistently answering the call of duty.  Regardless of the nature of a project, John not only participates, but works to ensure projects happen smoothly and successfully.

Kiwanian of the Year

2014 Awards:
Installation Banquet: On October 14, 2014, we had our annual installation banquet for new officers and directors at The Wild Mare in Corvallis, Montana.  Along with the installation activities we handed out the following awards (newspaper article at: Kiwanis Awards Article):

Distinguished Service Award: John Cheetham, for consistent support, an outstanding attitude, and diligent service to Bitterroot Valley Kiwanis and Ravalli County Communities.

John & Robin CheethamDistinguished Service Award: Justine Morris, for distinguished leadership in the Fair Booth and outstanding community involvement within and outside Bitterroot Valley Kiwanis.

Justine MorrisKiwanian of the Year: Amy Irwin.  Bitterroot Valley Kiwanis nominated and voted on Amy for this award to recognize her outstanding efforts as the Bitterroot Valley Kiwanis 2013-2014 President.  Amy went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure smooth operations throughout her presidency.

Amy Irwin